Blogmas Day 5 – Christmas PJs

My deepest apologies guys. I’m only a few days in and I’ve already failed Blogmas. However, I have to admit it wasn’t my fault, the WiFi at my campus broke last night and meant I was unable to publish my post. I hope you can forgive me, let Blogmas continue.

I think it’s tradition in most households to receive a fresh set of pyjamas at Christmas. And honestly I can’t think of anything better. I spend my life in PJs. As soon as I walk through my front door the outerwear comes off and the dressing gown gets put on. So what better to share with you than my favourite festive sleepwear.


 

Sainsburys TUPolar Bear Pyjama Set £13.50 £18.00

2017-12-03 (1)

These PJs are so cute! I have a similar set from Primark that are instead Baloo from The Jungle Book, they are my favourite kind to wear in the winter as the fleece keeps you extra warm, which I mean we could all do with a little more warmth around this time of year.

Sainsburys TUDisney Bambi Pyjama Set £13.50 £18.00

2017-12-03

Could I really make a list of my favourite PJs around without including a Disney set? No. Bambi is one of my favourite Disney films, I have so many sets with the little guy on, one more would definitely not hurt. What Disney character would you have on your pyjamas?

Asda GeorgeDr Seuss The Grinch Pyjama Set £15

2017-12-04 (4)

What would Christmas be without The Grinch? Although, some may be thinking Hate hate hate, double hate, LOATHE ENTIRELY! I very much like them as The Grinch is a firm favourite in my Christmas films.

Tesco F&FWinter Scene Pyjama Set £16

2017-12-04

More lounge wear than pyjamas, this sweatshirt and leggings combo is a great excuse to wear PJs 24/7. Love! Love! Love!

 

ASOS / Boux Avenue – Gingerbread men Pyjama Set £26 / £38

ging

First off you may be thinking why is there two different prices? And you may be obviously inclined to go with the one that of a lower price. However, Boux Avenue have all their PJ sets on buy one get one free. Therefore, the better deal depends on how many pyjama sets you are intending on buying. But back to the PJs at hand. The print is gingerbread men and candy canes. My favourite festive treats. SOLD.

Topshop – Star Print Satin Pyjama Set £32

pjs

This satin set of goodness comes with a heft price tag for a pair of pyjamas but that ruffle hem cami meant I couldn’t not include them. The colour is amazing and the star print hints at Christmas without being over the top. Great for those who into more understated pieces.

ASOSReindeer Dressing Gown £28

2017-12-04 (6)

Looking for a new dressing gown, why not this little number? Complete with antlers and a red nose, you’ll trotting into the new year ready to sleigh. Too many puns?

Next – Reindeer All-In-One £36

reindeer

Although pricey, this is absolutely adorable. I’d definitely sport this all year round, without hesitation!


Hopefully, that’s all the technical difficulties I will be experiencing and will be back tomorrow to carry on Blogmas.

Thanks for reading,
Keavy x

3 Comments Add yours

  1. emmasandford says:

    Love a good set of pjs 😄❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. keavygales says:

      Honestly, nothing better than a pair of pyjamas. The perfect Christmas gift! ❤️🎅🏼

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment