Young & Twenty

During the increasingly growing distant past year of 2016, I was contacted by Jennifer from Young & Twenty to produce a piece for her blog. Of course I immediately said yes and submitted my piece.

And so yesterday as I was checking my Twitter on my 18th birthday I had a notification to say my post was live! AHH!

And here it is… Please give it a read and a like if you will.

I suggest you also submit a piece, you don’t need to be asked by her to do so or at least I recommend you read through the submissions by other people.

Thanks for reading,
Keavy x

Leave a Reply

